Concerned Northshore Parents for Scouting

Officers (2014-2015)

President: Rich Wilkens
Vice President: Frank Long
Treasurer: Lee McCravey


Executive Board

Our board consists of three representatives from each of our sponsored units, Pack 622 and Troop 582.  Each member typically serves a three year term.

Pack 622
  Greg Hixson
  Tim Rhoades
  Michael Nicholas

Troop 582
  Robin Genova
  Mike McFeters
  Megan Colella